Founded In Japan: Return to Office - Onsite, Hybrid or Full Remote?

イベント内容

[BIJ Event] Monday 10/11 9:30pm JST
1:30pm BST | 2:30pm CEST | 8:30pm SE Asia | 8:30am IST
5:30am PDT | 7:30am CST | 8:30am EDT

Founded In Japan: Return to Office - Onsite, Hybrid or Full Remote?

Join Paul Chapman, Nalin Advani, Ilya Kulyatin to discuss what to consider when deciding which work style is right, as Startups & Business in Japan, anywhere, plan for how to ‘return to the office’. Communication, motivation, risks & more.

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan: Return to Office - Onsite, Hybrid or Full Remote? + Clubhouse to Zoom!
WHEN: Monday, October 11th, 2021, 9:30pm to 11:00pm~
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/mWJ5ZgRE (tap to enter CH/save to calendar)
ZOOM URL will be sent to you after RSVP: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/128387

You can listen in on Zoom or Clubhouse! While Clubhouse is a smartphone only, Audio-only, relatively new Social Media platform, we will stream the audio from Clubhouse into Zoom for anyone not wanting to join Clubhouse.

During Q&A, AMA, Zoom attendees can use Chat to have a moderator ask a question on your behalf!


Due to the Audio originating in Clubhouse, for Zoom attendees, we can take any questions from the Zoom audience by Chat. If you're on Clubhouse, feel free to raise your hand to come on stage to talk.

If you can, we recommend joining the Clubhouse App - 'Drop-in, Audio-only Chat' with the link above, where you'll have a chance to raise your hand to ask questions, where people are 'brought up on stage' in an AMA format within Clubhouse. You can do this with the link above - no Invite required!

News: the Android version was released in May, and invite requirement to join Clubhouse dropped July! Open to anyone to join now!


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/

Jason on Clubhouse https://www.joinclubhouse.com/@businessinjapan
𝐁𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐈𝐧 𝐉𝐚𝐩𝐚𝐧 Club on Clubhouse https://www.joinclubhouse.com/club/business-in-japan

And if not yet registered for BIJ Events or this was forwarded to you, you can register here: BIJ@DOORKEEPER(https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/)

注意事項

※ こちらのイベント情報は、外部サイトから取得した情報を掲載しています。
※ 掲載タイミングや更新頻度によっては、情報提供元ページの内容と差異が発生しますので予めご了承ください。
※ 最新情報の確認や参加申込手続き、イベントに関するお問い合わせ等は情報提供元ページにてお願いします。

類似しているイベント

No.70 CoderDojo瑞穂 / Mizuho

名古屋市瑞穂区佐渡町3丁目18番地 瑞穂区社会福祉協議会ボランティアセンター

13:00 〜15:00

connpass

10月 31 SUN