Founded In Japan: Startup Founders and Investors in Japan 'AMA', Q&A

イベント内容

[BIJ Event] Monday 7/12 9:30pm JST
1:30pm BST | 2:30pm CEST | 8:30pm SE Asia | 8:30am IST
5:30am PDT | 7:30am CST | 8:30am EDT

Founded In Japan: Startup Founders and Investors in Japan 'AMA', Q&A

Founded In Japan: Uncommon knowledge about starting up - As Me Anything (AMA)
Starting up anywhere is hard. Join for your chance to hear from and ask questions of Founders, Investors and their supporters about uncommon experiences & insights from building high growth companies in Japan.

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan: AMA Startup Founders and Investors in them, in Japan + Clubhouse to Zoom!
WHEN: Monday, July 12th, 2021, 9:30pm to 11:00pm~
ALREADY ON CLUBHOUSE URL:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/xlbwrWYE (tap to enter/save to calendar)
Don’t have a Clubhouse account? Skip the waitlist and join the event, iPhone or Android!:
https://www.clubhouse.com/join/business-in-japan/XztYh8Ok/xlbwrWYE
ZOOM URL will be sent to you after RSVP: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/xxxxxx

You can listen in on Zoom or Clubhouse! While Clubhouse is a smartphone only, Audio-only, invite-only new Social Media platform, we will stream the audio from Clubhouse into Zoom.

During Q&A, AMA, Zoom attendees can use Chat to have a moderator ask a question on your behalf!


Due to the Audio originating in Clubhouse, for Zoom attendees, we can take any questions from the Zoom audience by Chat. If you're on Clubhouse, feel free to raise your hand to come on stage to talk.

If you can, we recommend joining the Clubhouse App - 'Drop-in, Audio-only Chat' with the link above, where you'll have a chance to raise your hand to ask questions, where people are 'brought up on stage' in an AMA format within Clubhouse. You can do this with the link mentioned above if you have an iPhone though - no Invite required!

News: as of May 2021 the Android version was released and improves every week!


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/

Jason on Clubhouse https://www.joinclubhouse.com/@businessinjapan
Club on Clubhouse https://www.joinclubhouse.com/club/business-in-japan

And if not yet registered for BIJ Events or this was forwarded to you, you can register here: BIJ@DOORKEEPER(https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/)

注意事項

※ こちらのイベント情報は、外部サイトから取得した情報を掲載しています。
※ 掲載タイミングや更新頻度によっては、情報提供元ページの内容と差異が発生しますので予めご了承ください。
※ 最新情報の確認や参加申込手続き、イベントに関するお問い合わせ等は情報提供元ページにてお願いします。

類似しているイベント

No.67 CoderDojo瑞穂 / Mizuho

名古屋市瑞穂区佐渡町3丁目18番地 瑞穂区社会福祉協議会ボランティアセンター

10:00 〜12:00

connpass

8月 15 SUN

No.68 CoderDojo瑞穂 / Mizuho

名古屋市瑞穂区佐渡町3丁目18番地 瑞穂区社会福祉協議会ボランティアセンター

10:00 〜12:00

connpass

9月 5 SUN

No.69 CoderDojo瑞穂 / Mizuho

名古屋市瑞穂区佐渡町3丁目18番地 瑞穂区社会福祉協議会ボランティアセンター

10:00 〜12:00

connpass

9月 26 SUN